Customer Reviews

Great & Fast Service
Bought filters from them 2 times already...very fast responce & best service i ever get from online shoping keep it up guys :)
Average Rating:

wakdol_24 kelantan 18:22:36 08-30-2012
Filters and bag
Received item, fast delivery.
Average Rating:

Yap Kuching 18:14:35 08-29-2012
Filters bought
recently ordered 3 filters from DSLRPlaza.. very nice service.. the items were posted the next morning following my payment online.. items were received within 2 days and in very good condition. although 1 item was wrongly sent (a 72mm instead of a 77mm). they kindly sent back another one within a day as replacement. very effective service. good job
Average Rating:

Keshav 16:37:54 08-17-2012
Very satisfactory service
I would like to thank DLRPlaza team for a very friendly, fast and efficient sales and service.
Average Rating:

Sathish Subang jaya 15:11:59 08-17-2012
satisfied customer :-D
Items are all delivered right on time. I'll rate 5stars for its good service. All the best DslrPlaza.com!
Average Rating:

Hasnul Kuala Terengganu 22:14:05 08-16-2012
Thanks!
Thanks for the fast action! Received my parcel next day after order.
Average Rating:

Elvin Kuching 18:24:55 08-16-2012
Good service and precise about the time
Nothing much to say here. :) The service is just GREAT! Satisfied with the iteam and the prompt service. Thanks!
Average Rating:

Fahd KL 17:14:47 08-16-2012
Trustworthy dealer
they have reasonable price , ! good response towards customer.. thumbs up.
Average Rating:

Faqrul Hakim Perak 16:09:36 08-11-2012
Incredible seller
Received the parcel, thanks! Incredible seller. Very polite seller, willing to guide the buyers (me) on how to use the items when I got it. Recommend this seller. He is the kind of seller you would want to bump into!
Average Rating:

Belphegor 01:00:25 08-09-2012
Fast Delivery
I order a lens cleaning pen and a set of lens 4 in 1 cleaning kit. Product is good quality, especially the respond time was very fast, every process was update and info the buyer, the whole process completed in 2 days, order, send payment notification, make payment, info buyer payment made, seller notify payement received, shipment was on the on way tracking number. Excellent, very realiable definately will trade again.
Average Rating:

Yeak SC Putra Heights 09:29:36 07-24-2012
Fast Service!
Bought my Pixco Universal Mini Softbox Diffuser via courier and it was delivered quickly in 2 working days. Haven't had the chance to try out the diffuser yet but the stuff is in pristine condition. Thumbs up for a good seller!
Average Rating:

Jason Sim George Town 14:14:02 07-23-2012
superb service!
Thanks! received my Lens Filters and lens pen one day after payment made. packed in very good packaging, no defects.. ^^
Average Rating:

Wafa Pahang 09:44:19 07-09-2012
Just brought few items from the seller. i'm very satisfied with the seller highly recommended seller Very friendly person ..... thank q
Average Rating:

willam_2911 Kuala Lumpur 01:17:27 07-07-2012
Eneloop 2000mAh Battery
got my x8 Eneloop 2000mAh battery from seller. Price is very competitive. Item reach 1 day after payment made. thumbs up ! =)
Average Rating:

Aaron Ng Penang 23:07:59 07-02-2012
Goods received as expected on the next working day.Very good seller.Will trade again.
Average Rating:

wan kangar, perlis 16:30:00 06-28-2012
SiteLock
Copyright © 2011-2018
Euphorix Technology Enterprise (Co. No. 002030121-K)
DSLRplaza.com :: Malaysia Camera One-stop Online Shop