Customer Reviews

Feedback on Order 502
Good service & reliable. Constant update on the order status.
Average Rating:

Bryon Philip Kota Kinabalu 10:21:28 11-06-2012
Great products! Reliable service! 2 thumbs up for DSLRplaza.com :-)
Average Rating:

Eric Penang 08:22:21 10-11-2012
Words about DSLRplaza.com
Item arrived on time and in good condition. Quality service. Recommended to all.
Average Rating:

Hendry Simon Kuntad Keningau Sabah Malaysia. 14:10:59 10-09-2012
Capa Neoprene Quick Strap (Pro Series)
Purchased the Capa Neoprene Quick Strap from DSLRplaza over the weekend, very quick service and delivery. Received the package in perfect condition today! :)
Average Rating:

Jen Sen Batu Caves 21:54:26 10-02-2012
Thank you!
Fast, reliable and very communicative! Excellent service.
Average Rating:

tk PJ 12:51:36 10-02-2012
Fast and friendly service
Received my 3 items Wednesday after placing my order late in the evening on Monday. Very fast service and prompt response to my queries via email. I'll definitely use DSLRPlaza again for my next purchase.
Average Rating:

Charan Shah Alam 10:04:02 09-27-2012
Order for Third Party Nikon 50mm lens hood
Really good and fast services.....thumbs up
Average Rating:

shah cheras 08:11:54 09-27-2012
Very good service and product
i'm very satisfy with your fast service and pruduct , i'm appreciate it :) thanks so much . hope that you'll have branch at perlis :D
Average Rating:

Siraj Munir Rosley Kangar 01:38:35 09-16-2012
Fast Response and Friendly Services.
Thank you for providing such wonderful services. Many other stores may not have such patience in explaining the products to me because I always have TONS of questions. Thank you again, will come back definitely
Average Rating:

Aaron Yap Chim Nung Ipoh, Perak 22:32:11 09-15-2012
Super
Great service, fast response, super fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Average Rating:

Dedy Andrianto Cyberjaya 02:36:17 09-15-2012
Very very responsible & responsive seller
Previously receive the item with a crack on it and they replace the item without any delay. Despite the effort, time and money they spent, they still provide me a replacement free of charge. Very very good customer service!!
Average Rating:

Jason KL 17:59:43 09-14-2012
Good seller
I got my items this morning 13-09-2012. Very fast, I make the order yesterday, then got the item this morning.
Average Rating:

15:45:59 09-13-2012
Price reasonable and very responsive to customer. Great job, keep it up!!
Average Rating:

ken kl 22:33:00 09-09-2012
trusted seller
got my item today 8/9/2012.as usual the item is in good condition and they do actually make an extra effort on giving my item an extra protection.good and nice seller.will come back again in future.keep up the good work!!!
Average Rating:

hairul hakim seremban 2 12:18:50 09-08-2012
freaking fast
order #409 I got yesterday morning... x sampai dua hari lorh !! so fast laa ur business.. thanks alot yaa !!
Average Rating:

15:21:58 09-07-2012
SiteLock
Copyright © 2011-2018
Euphorix Technology Enterprise (Co. No. 002030121-K)
DSLRplaza.com :: Malaysia Camera One-stop Online Shop