Customer Reviews

My experience with DSLR Plaza
Responsive and responsible seller. Although my purchase is just an inexpensive item, but the deal was handled very well, my item arrive a day after payment made.
Average Rating:

Wayne PJ 01:40:07 02-27-2013
DSLRplaza is for real! received my NDX filter in perfect condition for a good price and with very little waiting time for delivery! thanks guys!
Average Rating:

Shinji Selangor 12:25:14 02-07-2013
Does not disappoint
Its been twice i've order item from DSLR PLAZA website and the service and quickness is a top notch. Without delay and hassle i would get my item deliver in front of my door. A good service indeed.
Average Rating:

kyonnisan melaka 23:16:28 02-05-2013
Receive , reflector and flash bounce
Receive all item in good condition. Seller response very fast on all my question. AAA
Average Rating:

Hakim Melaka 07:29:42 02-04-2013
Very fast and efficient service
Very fast respond, recommended seller,thumb up!
Average Rating:

Toms chen Lahad Datu,sabah 08:45:25 01-31-2013
good service
very good service .... pm inquiry around 12.46am, got reply at 12.48 bank in around 1.05am get reply with tracking no at 1.08am .... very good service, surely will return for another buy ... tQ
Average Rating:

Lee Hua Ming Kota Bharu 00:15:00 01-16-2013
good service
smooth transaction & received the item in good condition...hope to deal again
Average Rating:

Azizan Seri Kembangan 23:09:16 01-07-2013
good services !!
items just arrived today.. good services n fast responses.. Highly recommended seller !!
Average Rating:

hemo.gomok bangi 14:18:53 12-31-2012
Only a word can describe this merchant: WOW!! Fast delivery, update by update of order status, items received in good condition. very easy and convenient way to shop..Congrats!!
Average Rating:

DrMasymul Kuala Terengganu 14:30:06 12-22-2012
Great service!
Good and recommended seller! bought 2x already with DSLR plaza,both safely arrived =)
Average Rating:

Hairie Rahman K.Terengganu 18:47:29 12-20-2012
Smooth transaction, Fast delivery !
Item (Yongnuo YN560II Speedlite) ordered on Tuesday, parcel received on next day. Great transaction. Fast shipping. Thank you.
Average Rating:

Raven Ng Kuala Lumpur 11:46:38 11-28-2012
Re: YN568EX
Normally, what Lowyat forum has taught me was, never to Pay first and get items later. So yes, when i ordered through DSLR Plaza, i was really worried and since the item is like almost RM600. I made the payment on Saturday and the item was shipped on Monday then i got my item on Tuesday. I was afraid but now i am not. DSLR Plaza, you have my full trust in purchasing via you all. The item is new, and working fine. They even sent me a receipt for the purchase as well. THANKS ! Regards. Sanjay.
Average Rating:

Sanjay Kuala Lumpur 20:18:11 11-27-2012
Bro already received。。。Very good service
Average Rating:

Kori Selangor 19:00:47 11-20-2012
Reliable service and fast delivery... b^^ (*thumb up*)
Average Rating:

Shirley Leong Penang 07:34:15 11-16-2012
Order have been received.
Good response time and services.
Average Rating:

Mohd Faridz Sobari Johor Bahru 07:31:44 11-09-2012
Copyright © 2011-2018
Euphorix Technology Enterprise (Co. No. 002030121-K) :: Malaysia Camera One-stop Online Shop