Customer Reviews

good service and trusted dealer
Recently I order speedlite from your company, surprisingly the comunication via email was very impresive and the delivery time was marvelous (beyond my expectation) I received my speedlite less than 12hrs after I make a payment. I'm sure I will come back later. Well done.
Average Rating:

Gumbuk Guang sarawak 18:56:06 11-07-2013
Good Service
Well communication response. Goods order on 09/09, 10/09 despatched, received on 14/09. Purely delayed by pos laju viewed from tracking record. Good received in proper packing condition. Will trade with seller again.
Average Rating:

Chong Ching Kwee Kulai 07:23:14 09-15-2013
Aipo dry cabinet 38L
I ordered an dry cabinet from the seller on 10 sept 2013 and received it on 14 sept 2013 which include the delivery from KL to JB. The item been tested since yesterday and looks good to me also. Thank you seller. Definitely will come back again if I need any other camera accessories.
Average Rating:

Jacky Johor bahru 06:55:08 09-15-2013
Good
服务不错〜货物品质包装安全〜星期六订货星期一就收到货了…
Average Rating:

Janet Sungai buloh 06:48:33 09-10-2013
Good Communication, fast Delvery
Very Very Good seller. Great communication, and good tracking info provided for all the progress. Awesome!
Average Rating:

Anthony Tan JB 08:51:08 07-16-2013
Big 5 Stars
My new and favorite site to buy photography related items, it certainly deserves the 5 stars rating: 1) Cheaper items compared to other sites, even lelong.com; 2) Free shipping for cart over RM50; 3) Friendly and prompt customer service; 4) Awesomely fast shipping (to Sabah!); 5) Bubble-wrapped, man! BUBBLE-WRAPPED!!! And I received a small water-level balance tool for free, I think I'm going to cry for a while... Will definitely order from you again, and be recommending this site to my friends! Thank you once again!
Average Rating:

Reynolds R G G Kota Kinabalu 21:30:23 07-04-2013
Item received in good condition. But wrong invoice!
Average Rating:

vcan Selangor 21:38:08 06-03-2013
Excellence in all areas
DSLR Plaza, truly awesome. I need the Flash Speedlight in a matter of 48 hours. Found this website [website is fast, organize and simple to use], checked the price [cheaper than a number of camera shops], sms for details [replied promptly and clearly], placed order [received email confirmation], sms-ed to check the time of delivery [promised within 1-2 days], product arrived within 24 hours from order in bubble wrap. Products are intact and good. If you in a rush or not...I recommend this place. Downside, cant see the items in hand to buy. So if you are a novice, do some research first.
Average Rating:

Vincent TMH Puchong 11:12:47 05-19-2013
nice item and price
received the item on time great to deal with you. thanks
Average Rating:

mrone kl 20:59:42 05-16-2013
Awesome service! Great products!
Very pleased with the service and helpful tips. The items came on time too! :)
Average Rating:

Hanif PJ 15:02:46 05-16-2013
Citiwide GND Filter
Had some trouble in the delivery process with PosLaju but eventually managed to receive my item safely. The seller (Justin) was very customer-oriented to me. That was a +1 point. Keep up the good service. I will recommend this place to my friends.
Average Rating:

Lee Puchong, Selangor 03:55:19 05-12-2013
Pixco Universal Mini Softbox Diffuser
received item on time =)
Average Rating:

Tan Kai Hong Petaling Jaya 01:06:09 04-16-2013
Yongnuo 568EX
Had bought a number of items from this responsible seller. Very kind and communicative! Item arrived faster than expected. Affordable and quality promised! Recommended seller! Will definitely come back to this website when I need new thing!
Average Rating:

Ivylian yong Sibu 08:14:29 04-03-2013
Reliable service
I've made 2 orders the last few months - both orders arrived promptly, no damage and were as advertised. Couple this with the good price, I'm definitely coming back here for future purchases.
Average Rating:

Able KL 15:25:43 03-04-2013
nice~
i have receive my thing,it's very fast and very intact,thanks :)
Average Rating:

Zhen Qian cameron highland 20:53:37 03-02-2013
SiteLock
Copyright © 2011-2018
Euphorix Technology Enterprise (Co. No. 002030121-K)
DSLRplaza.com :: Malaysia Camera One-stop Online Shop