Customer Reviews

Good and fast.
Good packing, fast service. Second time buying from DSLR plaza. :)
Average Rating:

chai johor 22:02:41 10-12-2014
my testimonial

Seller is very nice and easy to talk to. He offered me alot of stuff and it is very cheap. I can't decide on which to buy! Seller is very responsive . Packaging is well packaged too. Bubble wrapped

Average Rating:

Ooi 05:33:35 08-06-2014

Quick and reliable service. I ordered on a Sunday evening, order was shipped out on Monday afternoon, but order only arrived on my doorstep on Wednesday due to Poslaju slow delivery.

Average Rating:

C H Siew Batu Caves 10:08:12 06-10-2014
satisfied customer!

58mm Center Pinch Lens Cap LCAP58 3rd Party EW-63C Lens Hood for Canon EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS STM EW63C 52mm Citiwide MCUV Filter CW52MCUV All item received in great condition, fast transaction and delivery. Will get more stuff from here in the near future. Just hoping will have more varieties.

Average Rating:

Larrie Selangor 19:09:43 06-05-2014
Nice Service

Got my item =D Thankyou so much !!!

Average Rating:

ChengSiang Johor 14:15:41 05-08-2014
Aipo Dry Cabinet

2 units of AP-38EX received in good condition. Thumbs up for the seller.

Average Rating:

ranc79 Kuching 19:26:23 04-11-2014
Fast & Reliable service

Ordered a YongNuo Flash from this seller. Item received the next day after payment made. Fast and reliable.

Average Rating:

Syed Fadhil Sepang 19:29:26 03-20-2014
Very nice and friendly seller

Bought ES-62 lens hood, lens pouch and hotshoe cover from him. Very nice and friendly seller. Received my package in 2 days. Very efficient.

Average Rating:

Xiia0Ban Kuala Lumpur 18:29:56 01-23-2014
Aipo Dry Cabinet

已經收到乾燥箱. 樓主的服務非常好, 熱心解答我的問題. 服務好, 快, 很有誠意!!

Average Rating:

小聖誕 Kuala Lumpur 22:47:00 01-14-2014
Great Service

Ordered a Yongnuo flash from dslrplaza and item is delivered in timely manner, great packaging was another things must be mentioned. Will recommend to my photo kakis :D

Average Rating:

CK WPKL 17:20:00 01-05-2014
sinno professional classic tripod
EUPHORIX TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE fast delivery, good packing and item in good condition, first place to order dslr xcessories, Thumbs up!
Average Rating:

Mohd Fazri terengganu 12:37:58 01-05-2014
item received. good service and recommended. Thumbs up!
Average Rating:

shah Shah Alam 09:03:42 12-24-2013
Wonderful service and quick response
Ordered several items from seller. Quick response and never fail to answer to all your inquiries. Seller willing to make adjustment to deal with me which help me a lot. All in all, highly recommended seller and very reliable. Will deal with seller for other camera related items in the future. Best regards!
Average Rating:

Lawrence Perak 23:13:35 12-19-2013
Great service
Fast response and delivery handling. Thumbs up.
Average Rating:

Dan PJ 12:08:49 11-26-2013
good system
Provided a very good system which giving notification to customer in every process... I will be a repeating customer for dslrplaza... Haha... But item brand need to variety if possible... Such as other brand lens and accessory.. so far im very satisfy with your services and efficiency... :)
Average Rating:

danny yong sabah 14:47:30 11-22-2013
SiteLock
Copyright © 2011-2017
Euphorix Technology Enterprise (Co. No. 002030121-K)
DSLRplaza.com :: Malaysia Camera One-stop Online Shop